top of page
Dark Wood

World Interview: Thyatira

Welcome to Thyatira, a place filled with magic and DRAGONS!!

Today, we will be doing an interview... with the map, apparently.

####@######

Me: What is the transportation there?

Map: *silence* Umm... *looks it up in huge guidebook* Dragons?

Me: Just dragons? Really? What a cool place! Any other rides?

Map: *looks frantically through guidebook* No?

Me: Onto next question! Why didn't I tell you this already, I created Thyatira!

Map: *tries to look it up in guidebook* I can't answer that.

Me: Exactly! Now where is a local I can interview...

Map: *raises hand*

Me: *screaming* Not you! Someone who knows the culture in and out! Oh. That would be me.

Map: *plods away in distress*

Me: *yells* Come back! I need a map! I don’t know the geography! *starts crying*

*Interview has ended due to an unknowledgeable map. Please come back later.*

######@######

Eh, not my high point. Also, I don't know what prompted the map to act so badly. I'll try to talk to that guidebook later.

*glitch* I AM TALKING NOW, CRAZY AUTHOR!!*glitch*

*looks at hyperventilating map* Later... *runs as map brandishes the guidebook as a weapon* STOOOP!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sparkle: Flash Fiction

I wrote this for an event known as Inktober, and it was a little motivational speech. Enjoy! ~~~~~~~~ The little red-orange bird hobbled...

The Golden Acorn Quotes

These are from my WIP The Golden Acorn. I hope you enjoy! ``````````````````` Kian: Justice is stronger than power, Arkaye. Always...

Comentários


bottom of page