top of page
Dark Wood

The Golden Acorn Quotes

These are from my WIP The Golden Acorn. I hope you enjoy!


```````````````````

Kian: Justice is stronger than power, Arkaye. Always remember that.

````````````

Colier: I'm the protector. I protect.

````````````

Kemuel: So, do you like the boots?

````````````

Arkaye: It's not every day that I go around swinging walking sticks at rats- only days like today.

````````````

Kian: Hurry. They're hot on our heels.

Ephrina: There is a time for fighting- which is now. Charge!

````````````

Kemuel: *humming*

Colier: What's that noise?

Kemuel: *stops humming*

Colier: IT'S AN ATTACK!!!

```````````

Arkaye: *offers a pot that contains something black* So, do you want any bread? I think that's how you make it.

Ephrina: You call that... stuff... bread?

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sparkle: Flash Fiction

I wrote this for an event known as Inktober, and it was a little motivational speech. Enjoy! ~~~~~~~~ The little red-orange bird hobbled...

The Truth That Sets Men Free

We are surrounded by people claiming to know the truth- and that that truth is the only thing that can be true. But all those conflicting...

Comments


bottom of page