top of page
Dark Wood

Stuff that MIGHT be Funny

I am not the sanest person on the planet earth, so here's some things that I thought were funny. They are all original. Please do not reuse them without credit.

`````````````

Me: *stares at list of projects* Um, I have a lot of things...

Also Me: *decides to start new project*

``````````````

A: Looky, a pigeon!

B: A, that's a chicken. The pigeon is over there. *points in the opposite direction from A*

```````````````

C: *marching down the aisle at graduation* *hat slips* *written on hat* METALS LOSE ELECTRONS

```````````````

Oxygen: Eight is great! Eight is great!

Hydrogen 1: *offers to share its one electron with Oxygen* Ohh, I'm happy now

Oxygen: But I only have seven... Eight is great!

Hydrogen 2: *Also offers to share with Oxygen* Hi friend, look at me! I have enough valence electrons now!

Oxygen: Eight is so great... *snuggles with the shared electrons*

Me: *watches the exchange* Look, H20!

````````````````

Metal: *tosses electron to another metal* I lost it, I lost it!

Metal: *another electron flies its way* No! I had just lost it! *throws it at a random atom*

````````````````

*stops the science jokes* Hey, did you like those? They are based on things from my science class. So, not totally original. But the first too are!

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Borderlander Part 3

And now Halter's got to do some things... Recap: He's been kidnapped, and held in a small room!! ``````````````````` I let out a tight...

Borderlander Part 2

And now we get to some exciting part!! Recap: Halter has just been knocked unconscious ```````````````` Slowly, my feeling started coming...

Borderlander Part 1

Today started out normally. It was brisk, with a northerly wind stirring the budding green leaves. I scurried down the dirt path, my...

2 Comments


bojodavis501
Aug 31, 2023

Love "*marching down the aisle at graduation* *hat slips* *written on hat* METALS LOSE ELECTRONS"

Like
Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis
Aug 31, 2023
Replying to

Mr. Harmon wants that to be our big takeaway. He actually played it out.

Like
bottom of page