top of page
Dark Wood

Help me out and fill out this survey!!!!

Updated: Nov 19, 2023

I'm planning to revamp this site over the holidays, but first I'd like to know what you like best about the current site. Fill out this quick, five-question survey and get your thoughts implemented!


P. S. About Ignite... unfortuantly the release had to be pushed back, so the cover reveal will be in Febuary, not December. :[ But it is still coming! Yay! \>_</

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Borderlander Part 3

And now Halter's got to do some things... Recap: He's been kidnapped, and held in a small room!! ``````````````````` I let out a tight...

Borderlander Part 2

And now we get to some exciting part!! Recap: Halter has just been knocked unconscious ```````````````` Slowly, my feeling started coming...

Borderlander Part 1

Today started out normally. It was brisk, with a northerly wind stirring the budding green leaves. I scurried down the dirt path, my...

Comments


bottom of page