top of page
Dark Wood

Finished Draft!

*Screams and dances around like a maniac*

I FINISHED THE FIRST DRAFT OF TEMPEST BURIED!!!!

It ended up being 29,204 words long, with 56 pages on the doc. I'm really happy, because I only started drafting at the end of May, and it's the longest work I have written so far!

Blurb:

Ever is a girl with no memory of who she is or anything of her past.

Blake is trying to run from his past.

Cyrus just wants to have fun.

Nolan is doubting his decision to only follow orders-no more, no less.

All are dragged into a war against each other. One thing can win it, but they’ll have to overcome prejudices in order to retrieve it. All change in the process. And with the stealth dragons unleashed that shut down their minds, it’s unlikely they’ll ever make it to the only place where it can be unleashed.

Cover:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Borderlander Part 3

And now Halter's got to do some things... Recap: He's been kidnapped, and held in a small room!! ``````````````````` I let out a tight...

Borderlander Part 2

And now we get to some exciting part!! Recap: Halter has just been knocked unconscious ```````````````` Slowly, my feeling started coming...

Borderlander Part 1

Today started out normally. It was brisk, with a northerly wind stirring the budding green leaves. I scurried down the dirt path, my...

Comentarios


bottom of page