top of page
Dark Wood

Email List

I'd like to inform you that I have an email list, and if you subscribe, you will get a free copy of my short story Astronaut Dreams.

If you choose to subscribe, I promise not to clutter your inbox. I'd write every two weeks, and the content would be telling you about my progress on my books and what I'd learned during those weeks.

And, as a plus, you get a free short story!



8 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sparkle: Flash Fiction

I wrote this for an event known as Inktober, and it was a little motivational speech. Enjoy! ~~~~~~~~ The little red-orange bird hobbled...

The Golden Acorn Quotes

These are from my WIP The Golden Acorn. I hope you enjoy! ``````````````````` Kian: Justice is stronger than power, Arkaye. Always...

4 commentaires


bojodavis501
28 août 2023

I can't figure out how to fill out the form.

J'aime
Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis
29 août 2023
En réponse à

I believe it should be working now. Thank you for your patience.

J'aime
bottom of page