top of page
Dark Wood

Art Dump

So, I've been doing some digital art over the past few days... which means you get to look at it. I'll also put a paragraph in about the character- Lapimon!


Here is Lapimon in a fighting mood...




And Lapimon after getting up...



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Borderlander Part 3

And now Halter's got to do some things... Recap: He's been kidnapped, and held in a small room!! ``````````````````` I let out a tight...

Borderlander Part 2

And now we get to some exciting part!! Recap: Halter has just been knocked unconscious ```````````````` Slowly, my feeling started coming...

Borderlander Part 1

Today started out normally. It was brisk, with a northerly wind stirring the budding green leaves. I scurried down the dirt path, my...

Comments


bottom of page